Our education system has the practice of appearing for the secondary school after the completion of ten years of schooling, which is called Secondary Education Examination (SEE, formerly known as SLC – School Leaving Certificate). Curriculum Development Center (CDC) has prescribed ten subjects for the course of study for Grade 10 students. According to grade 10 syllabus, there are the following subjects,

  1. Science
  2. Social Studies
  3. Optional Mathematics
  4. EPH
  5. Compulsory Mathematics
  6. Accountancy
  7. English
  8. Computer Science
  9. Nepali